Press Releases


Kasich Announces Reappointments to State Boards

COLUMBUS - Today Governor John R. Kasich announced the following reappointments:

Frank A. Guglielmi of Findlay (Hancock Co.), Kenneth M. Haffey of Chester Township (Geauga Co.), and David L. Caldwell of Columbus (Franklin Co.) have been reappointed to the Bureau of Workers' Compensation Board of Directors for terms beginning June 12, 2015 and ending June 11, 2018.

Deborah Givens of Columbus (Franklin Co.) has been reappointed to the Advisory Board of the Governor's Office of Faith-Based and Community Initiatives beginning May 7, 2015 and ending May 4, 2016.