Press Releases


Kasich Announces Appointments to State Boards

COLUMBUS – Today Governor John R. Kasich announced the following appointments:

David S. Collins of Cincinnati (Hamilton Co.), Jeffrey E. Samuelson of Cincinnati (Hamilton Co.), and John Johnson of Lewis Center (Delaware Co.) have been reappointed to the Board of Building Standards for terms beginning November 24, 2015 and ending October 13, 2019.

Charles H. Gerhardt, III of Cincinnati (Hamilton Co.), Matthew T. Curoe of Cincinnati (Hamilton Co.), and Blaine P. Brockman of West Jefferson (Madison Co.) have been appointed to ABLE Account Program Advisory Board for terms beginning November 24, 2015 and continuing at the pleasure of the Governor.