Press Releases


Kasich Announces Reappointments to State Board

COLUMBUS – Today Governor John R. Kasich announced the following reappointments:
Nicholas W. Zuk of Westerville (Franklin Co.), Mark J. Palmer of Bexley (Franklin Co.), Dewey R. Stokes of Columbus (Franklin Co.), and Stephen E. Lehecka of Westfield Center (Medina Co.) have been reappointed to the Bureau of Workers' Compensation Board of Directors for terms beginning June 12, 2016 and ending June 11, 2019.