Press Releases


Kasich Announces Appointments to State Committee

COLUMBUS - Today Governor John R. Kasich announced the following appointments:

Elizabeth A. E. Brown of Cincinnati (Hamilton Co.), Susan Secoy of Lancaster (Fairfield Co.), and Elaine M. Gimmel of Madison (Lake Co.) have been appointed to the Housing Trust Fund Advisory Committee for terms beginning March 13, 2015 and ending October 10, 2018.