Press Releases


Kasich Announces Reappointments to State Boards

COLUMBUS – Today Governor John R. Kasich announced the following reappointments:

Michael R. Young of Belle Valley (Noble Co.) has been reappointed to the Zane State College Board of Trustees for a term beginning September 27, 2017, and ending July 31, 2020.

Jodi L. Burroughs of Grove City (Franklin Co.), Brian Ross of Galena (Delaware Co.), and Charles D. Young of Springfield (Clark Co.) have been reappointed to the TourismOhio Advisory Board for terms beginning September 28, 2017, and ending September 27, 2020.