Press Releases


Kasich Announces Reappointments to State Board

COLUMBUS – Today Governor John R. Kasich announced the following reappointments:

Alexander Bishara of Columbus (Franklin Co.) and Wendy Haynes-Britton of Dayton (Montgomery Co.) have been reappointed to the Chemical Dependency Professionals Board for terms beginning January 3, 2018, and ending December 23, 2020.